Council & Municipal Staff Contact Information

Meet Your Council for 2018 to 2022

Front Row from the left - Councillor Anita Hopkins, Mayor Fern Yeo, Councillor Suzanne Pater

Back Row from the left - Deputy Mayor Greg MacGillivray, Councillor Tim LeLacheur, Councillor Gerald Proctor, Councillor Neal Pater

Mailing address:

PO Box 20114

Charlottetown, PE C1A 9E3

Chief Administrative Officer: Ruth E. Copeland


Phone: (902) 892-5819

Fax: (902) 892-5760

Development Officer: Derek A. French



Phone: (902) 394-2945

Fax: (902) 569-2944

For inquiries regarding the Union Road Cemetery, please contact:

Sandra Cullen @ (902) 314-8147